Website Manager

Now & Next-Level Soccer

Content


Date Day Time Score Home Away Score Team W L T PTS F A
3/9/2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM 2 Robot Lasers Flash 4 Rovers 7 0 1 22 39 21
8:00 PM 2 Inter Atlanta Hammers 0 Inter Atlanta 6 2 0 18 23 11
9:00 PM 3 Athletico Attack 1 Hammers 5 3 0 15 29 24
Bye Rovers Athletico 4 3 1 13 20 17
Flash 2 4 2 8 21 27
3/16/2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM 2 Inter Atlanta Rovers 3 Attack 1 7 0 3 19 33
8:00 PM 3 Athletico Flash 2 Robot Lasers 1 7 0 3 15 34
9:00 PM 3 Attack Hammers 5
Bye Robot Lasers
3/23/2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM 5 Rovers Flash 5
8:00 PM 2 Attack Athletico 3
9:00 PM 1 Robot Lasers Inter Atlanta 3
Bye Hammers
3/30/2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM 5 Athletico Robot Lasers 0 (F)
8:00 PM 3 Attack Rovers 6
9:00 PM 6 Hammers Flash 4
Bye Inter Atlanta
4/13/2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM 2 Inter Atlanta Athletico 0
8:00 PM 1 Robot Lasers Attack 6
9:00 PM 6 Rovers Hammers 3
Bye Flash
4/20/2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM 2 Attack Inter Atlanta 7
8:00 PM 5 Hammers Robot Lasers 2
9:00 PM 1 Flash Rovers 6
Bye Athletico
4/27/2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM 3 Hammers Athletico 2
8:00 PM 1 Flash Inter Atlanta 2
9:00 PM 6 Rovers Robot Lasers 4
Bye Attack
5/4/2022 Wednesday 8:00 PM 1 Attack Hammers 6
9:00 PM 2 Athletico Flash 2
Bye Everyone Else
5/11/2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM 2 Flash Attack 1
8:00 PM 4 Rovers Athletico 2
9:00 PM 1 Robot Lasers Inter Atlanta 4
Bye Hammers
5/18/2022 Wednesday 8:00 PM 1 Hammers Robot Lasers 4
9:00PM 1 Inter Atlanta Rovers 3
Bye Everyone Else
5/25/2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM Attack Robot Lasers
7:30 PM Hammers Athletico
8:00 PM inter Atlanta Flash
8:30PM Rovers Winner 7:00
9:00 PM Winner 7:30 Winner 8:00
Final 9:30 PM Winner 8:30 Winner 9:00

Field Status

Open Open

1A (05:14 PM | 04/19/22)

Closed Closed

Shakerag (07:49 AM | 04/16/22)

Closed Closed

Shak 2A (07:49 AM | 04/16/22)

Open Open

Field 2 (10:40 AM | 04/16/22)

Open Open

Rush Union (10:40 AM | 04/16/22)

Open Open

Indoor (10:40 AM | 04/16/22)

Open Open

Field 1 (10:40 AM | 04/16/22)

Open Open

Field 2 (10:40 AM | 04/16/22)

Open Open

Field 3 (10:40 AM | 04/16/22)

Open Open

Field 4 (10:40 AM | 04/16/22)

Open Open

Field 5 (10:40 AM | 04/16/22)

Open Open

Field 6 (10:40 AM | 04/16/22)