Website Manager

Georgia Rush Soccer Club

Adult Indoor Wednesday Spring Season 2016



WEDNESDAY SPRING SEASON 2016 (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)
Date DAY Time SCORE Home Team Away Team SCORE Team W L T PTS F A
5/18/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 2 Highlighters Great Escape 4 Great Escape 7 0 1 22 48 15
8:00 PM 2 FC Rebelution Joga Bonito 3 Rovers 6 1 1 19 52 19
9:00 PM 7 Rovers Attack 5 FC Rebelution 4 3 1  13 36 36
Bye Olde Blind Dog Bye Attack 3 3 2 11 44 29
Highlighters 2 5 1  7 22 30
5/25/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 2 Joga Bonito Rovers 12 Joga Bonito 2 6 0  6 12 50
8:00 PM 4 Great Escape Attack 3 Old Blind Dog 1 7 0  3 18 51
9:00 PM 0 Olde Blind Dog Highlighters 4
Bye Rebelution Bye
6/1/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 7 FC Rebelution Olde Blind Dog 1
8:00 PM 1 Rovers Great Escape 4
9:00 PM 6 Attack Joga Bonito 2
Bye Highlighters Bye
6/8/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 7 Attack FC Rebelution 1
8:00 PM 4 Joga Bonito Highlighters 1
9:00 PM 8 Great Escape Olde Blind Dog 1
Bye Rovers Bye
6/15/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 11 Great Escape Attack 4
8:00 PM 2 Olde Blind Dog Rovers 7
9:00 PM 5 Highlighters FC Rebelution 6
Bye Joga Bonito Bye
6/22/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 11 Rovers Highlighters 3
8:00 PM 13 Rebelution Olde Blind Dog 3
9:00 PM 1 Joga Bonito Great Escape 9
Bye Attack Bye
6/29/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 6 Olde Blind Dog Joga Bonito 0
8:00 PM 3 Highlighters Attack 3
9:00 PM 2 FC Rebelution Rovers 7
Bye Great Escape Bye
7/6/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 0(F) Highlighters Great Escape 5
8:00 PM 5 FC Rebelution Joga Bonito 3
9:00 PM 5 Rovers Attack 5
Bye Olde Blind Dog Bye
7/13/2016 Wednesday 8:00 PM 1 Joga Bonito Rovers 7
9:00 PM 2 Olde Blind Dog Highlighters 4
Bye Everyone Else
7/20/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 3 Olde Blind Dog Attack 8
8:00 PM 3 Great Escape FC Rebelution 3
Bye Everyone Else
7/27/2016 Wednesday 7:30 PM 0 Attack Highlighters 1
8:00 PM 3 FC Rebelution Joga Bonito 0
8:30 PM 9 Rovers Olde Blind Dog 3
9:00 PM 3 Great Escape Highlighters 0
9:30 PM 4 Rovers Rebelution 1
Final 10:00 PM 1 Great Escape Rovers 0 Champions