Website Manager

Georgia Rush Soccer Club

Adult Indoor Wednesday Summer Season 2016

WEDNESDAY SUMMER SEASON 2016 (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)
Date DAY Time SCORE Home Team Away Team SCORE Team W L T PTS F A
8/10/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 1 Joga Bonito Rovers 11 Rovers 8 0 0 24 74 16
8:00 PM 1 Great Escape Attack 3 Attack 4 2 2 14 31 36

9:00 PM 1 Olde Blind Dog Highlighters 3 FC Rebelution 4 3 1 13 37 29
Bye FC Rebelution Bye Highlighters 4 3 1 13 20 28
Joga Bonito 3 5 0 9 19 39
8/17/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 2 Highlighters Great Escape 1 Old Blind Dog 0 8 0 0 14 37
8:00 PM 2 FC Rebelution Joga Bonito 4 Great Escape 0 3 0 0 2 10
9:00 PM 10 Rovers Attack 1
Bye Olde Blind Dog Bye
8/24/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 6 FC Rebelution Olde Blind Dog 4
8:00 PM 5 Rovers Great Escape 0
9:00 PM 6 Attack Joga Bonito 3
Bye Highlighters Bye
8/31/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 6 Attack FC Rebelution 6
8:00 PM 4 Joga Bonito Highlighters 1
Bye Rovers Olde Blind Dog
9/7/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 1 Olde Blind Dog Attack 3
8:00 PM 1 Joga Bonito Rovers 10
9:00 PM 6 Highlighters FC Rebelution 2
9/14/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 1 Olde Blind Dog Joga Bonito 3
8:00 PM 1 Highlighters Attack 1
9:00 PM 3 FC Rebelution Rovers 8
9/21/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 12 Rovers Attack 5
8:00 PM 6 Highlighters Olde Blind Dog 3
9:00 PM 1 Joga Bonito FC Rebelution 3
9/28/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 8 Rovers Olde Blind Dog 4
8:00 PM 6 Attack Joga Bonito 2
9:00 PM 0 Highlighters FC Rebelution 7
10/5/2016 Wednesday 8:00 PM 1 Highlighters Rovers 9
9:00 PM 0 Olde Blind Dog FC Rebelution 8
Bye Attack, Joga
10/12/2016 Wednesday 7:00 PM 1 (2 pk) Highlighters Bonito 1 (3 pk)
    7:30 PM 2 FC Rebelution Olde Blind Dog 0
    8:00 PM 4 Rovers Highlighters 2
    8:30 PM 1 Attack Rebelution 0
  Final 9:00 PM 6 Rovers Attack 0 Champions