Website Manager

Georgia Rush Soccer Club

Adult Indoor Thursday Fall Season 2016

Date DAY Time SCORE Home Team      Away Team SCORE Team W L T PTS F A
9/8/2016 Thursday 8:00 PM 4 Eagles Leon 3 YSL 7 1 0 21 52 38
9:00 PM 6 YSL Terminus 4 Rushinho 6 1 1 19 52 34
10:00 PM 1 Dos Margaritos Risk 4 Terminus FC 4 3 1 13 35 29
Bye Rushinho Eagles 3 5 0 9 28 39
Leon 2 5 1 7 42 45
9/15/2016 Thursday 8:00 PM 2 Terminus Risk 1 Risk 2 5 1 7 28 31
9:00 PM 6 Dos Margaritos Eagles 2 Dos Margaritos 2 6 0 6 29 50
10:00 PM 6 Leon Rushinho 9
Bye YSL
9/22/2016 Thursday 8:00 PM 8 Rushinho YSL 3
9:00 PM 3 Dos Margaritos Risk 6
10:00 PM 4 Leon Terminus 4
Bye Eagles
9/29/2016 Thursday 8:00 PM  9YSL Dos Margaritos 6
9:00 PM 5 Leon Risk 4
10:00 PM 4 Eagles Rushinho 8
Bye Terminus
10/6/2016 Thursday 8:00 PM 5 Terminus Dos Margaritos 6
9:00 PM 2 Risk Rushinho 4
10:00 PM 6 YSL Eagles 4
Bye Leon
10/13/2016 Thursday 8:00PM 6 YSL Terminus 2
9:00PM 4 Eagles Leon 3
10:00PM 7 Rushinho Dos Margaritos 2
Bye Risk
10/20/2016 Thursday 8:00PM 3 Risk YSL 6
9:00PM 4 Leon Rushinho 6
10:00PM 6 Terminus Eagles 2
Bye Dos Margaritos
10/27/2016 Thursday 8:00PM 3 Eagles Risk 1
9:00PM 3 Rushinho Terminus 6
10:00PM 4 Dos Margaritos Leon 11
Bye YSL
11/3/2016 Thursday 8:00PM 6 Terminus Dos Margaritos 1
9:00PM 6 YSL Eagles 5
Bye Rushinho, Risk
11/10/2016 Thursday 8:00PM 10 YSL Leon 6
9:00PM 7 Risk Rushinho 7
Bye Everyone Else
11/17/2016 Thursday 8:00 PM Eagles Leon
8:30 PM 0 (3 pk) Terminus FC Risk 0 (2 pk)
9:00 PM 0 Rushinho Dos Margaritos 3
9:30 PM 2 YSL Eagles 3
10:00 PM 0 (3 pk) Termnus FC Dos Margaritos 0 (2 pk)
Final 10:30 PM 0 Terminus FC Eagles 1 Champions