Website Manager

Georgia Rush Soccer Club

Content


Monday Winter 2019
Date Day Start Score Home Away Score Team W L T PTS F A
11/11/2019 Monday 8:00 PM 4 Reformers 24/7 1 Sudacas FC 4 0 3 15 30 15
9:00 PM 0 United Sudacas FC 3 Inter 3 2 1 10 31 26
10:00 PM 8 Inter Nunya 3 United 3 2 0 9 21 17
Bye Glory Days Glory Days 2 2 2 8 30 27
Reformers 2 4 0 6 15 20
11/18/2019 Monday 8:00 PM 2 Sudacas FC Inter 2 24/7 2 4 0 6 28 30
9:00 PM 4 24/7 United 1 Nunya 1 3 2 5 23 40
10:00 PM 7 Glory Days Reformers 6
Bye Nunya
12/02/2019 Monday 8:00 PM 4 Nunya United 10
9:00 PM 6 Sudacas FC Reformers 2
10:00 PM 5 24/7 Glory Days 3
Bye Inter
12/09/2019 Monday 8:00 PM 3 Inter Reformers 7
9:00 PM 5 Nunya Glory Days 5
10:00 PM 6 Sudacas FC 24/7 1
Bye United
12/16/2020 Monday 8:00 PM 3 Glory Days Sudacas FC 3
9:00 PM 3 Reformers Nunya 4
10:00 PM 4 United Inter 3
Bye 24/7
1/6/2020 Monday 8:00 PM 6 United Glory Days 3
9:00 PM 6 Inter 24/7 4
10:00 PM 5 Nunya Sudacas FC 5
Bye Reformers
1/20/2020 Monday 8:00 PM 9 Inter Reformers 6
9:00 PM 2 Nunya Glory Days 9
10:00 PM 5 Sudacas FC 24/7 2
Bye United
1/27/2020 Monday 8:00 PM Glory Days Sudacas FC
9:00 PM United Inter
Bye Everyone Else
2/3/2020 Monday 8:00 PM 24/7 United
9:00 PM Reformers Nunya
Bye Everyone Else
               
2/10/2020Monday8:00 PM  24/7 Nunya         
  9:00 PM Glory DaysInter          
  10:00 PM RefornersUnited          
  Bye Sudacas FC           

2/17/2020 Monday 8:00 PM Seed 4 Seed 5
8:30 PM Seed 3 Seed 6
9:00 PM Seed 2 Seed 7
9:30 PM Seed 1 Winner 8:00
10:00 PM Winner 9:00 Winner 8:30
Final 10:30 PM Winner 9:30 Winner 10:00