Website Manager

Georgia Rush Soccer Club

Content


Tuesday Winter 2019
Date Day Start Score Home Away Score Team W L T PTS F A
12/3/2019 Tuesday 8:00 PM 4 Risk Stars 4 OTP FC 3 0 1 10 29 19
9:00 PM 5 Ferrari FC Team X 7 Team X 3 1 1 10 30 28
Bye OTP FC Risk 2 1 2 8 24 24
Stars 1 1 3 6 24 20
12/10/2019 Tuesday 8:00 PM 6 Stars Ferrari FC 1 Ferrrari FC 0 4 0 0 9 31
9:00 PM 7 OTP FC Risk 7
Bye Team X
12/17/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM 1 Ferrari FC OTP FC 4
9:00 PM 4 Team X Stars 4
Bye Risk
1/7/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM 11 OTP FC Team X 5
9:00 PM 10 Risk Ferrari FC 3
Bye Stars
1/14/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM 10 Team X Risk 6
9:00 PM 6 Stars OTP FC 7
Bye Ferrari FC
1/21/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM 4 Risk Stars 4
9:00 PM 2 Ferrari FC Team X 4
Bye OTP FC
1/28/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Stars Ferrari FC
9:00 PM OTP FC Risk
Bye Team X
2/4/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Ferrari FC OTP FC
9:00 PM Team X Stars
Bye Risk
2/11/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM OTP FC Team X
9:00 PM Risk Ferrari FC
Bye Stars
2/18/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Team X Risk
9:00 PM Stars OTP FC
Bye Ferrari FC
2/25/2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM Seed 4 Seed 5
8:00 PM Seed 1 Winner 7:30
8:30 PM Seed 2 Seed 3
Final 9:00 PM Winner 8:00 Winner 8:30